Trenere/ledere

 

Styret Juniorgruppa
Navn Funksjon Mobil E-post
Hans Flaaten leder 69273359 hansflaaten@gmail.com
Stein Olsvik     95825665 stein.olsvik@apj.no
Kristin Bromander   90500054 kwbrom@online.no 
Trond Schau     92624473 trond.a.schau@nmh.no
Eirik Finnanger   92050591 efinnanger@hotmail.com
Ole Kristin Narmo   90189436 ole@noack.no
Treneroversikt
Navn Funksjon E-post
Stein Olsvik Hovedtrener stein.olsvik@apj.no
Bettina Olsvik  Trener  bettina@stenlegging.no
Claus Koren  Trener clauskoren@gmail.com
Henning Dalbye  Trener dalbye@online.no
Mathias Flaaten  Trener mathiasflaaten1998@gmail.com
Ulrik Koren Trener clauskoren@gmail.com
Signe Alternborn  Trener signe.altenborn@hio.no
Thomas Friberg  Trener thomas.friberg@07.no
Vegard Segtnan  Trener vehseg@online.no
Vibeke Tegneby  Trener vibeke.tegneby@dnb.no
Audun Kielland  Trener audun.kielland@gmail.com
Ole Kristian Narmo Trener ole@noack.no
Stian Falkenbo Trener stian.falkenbo@gmail.com 
Elisabeth Brask Johansen Trener elisabeth.brask.johansen@mosseskolen.no 
Sverre Bromander Trener sverre.bromander@gmail.com
Kristin Bromander Trener kwbrom@online.no

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket

INSTAGRAM:   #mskweb