Trenere/ledere

 

Styret Juniorgruppa
Navn Funksjon Mobil E-post
Ann Kristine Urstad leder 41640941 annk.urstad@gmail.com
Stein Olsvik     95825665 stein.olsvik@apj.no
Anne Segtnan       anne@segtnan.com
Elisabeth Brask Johansen     elisabeth.brask.johansen@mosseskolen.no
Harald Fløgstad     haraldfl@hotmail.com
Øystein Lunde     oyslun@ostfoldfk.no 
Elsa Dalbye     elsa.dalbye@gmail.com
Treneroversikt
Navn Funksjon E-post
Stein Olsvik   Hovedtrener stein.olsvik@apj.no
Henning Dalbye  Trener dalbye@online.no
Mathias Flaaten  Trener mathiasflaaten1998@gmail.com
Ole Kristian Narmo Trener ole@noack.no
Stian Falkenbo Trener stian.falkenbo@gmail.com
Elisabeth Brask Johansen Trener elisabeth.brask.johansen@mosseskolen.no
Vegard Segtnan  Trener vehseg@online.no
Roar Braahten Trener roar.braathen@flexit.no
Hilde Skaatan Trener heskaatan@yahoo.no 
Øystein Lunde Trener oyslun@ostfoldfk.no 
Kjetil Tomter Trener Kjetil_Tomter@Hotmail.com
Elsa Dalbye Trener Elsa.dalbye@gmail.com
Ann Kristine Urstad Trener annk.urstad@gmail.com

Aktiviteter

21.10.2018
Åpen kafe

11:00 - 16:00

Skihytta

28.10.2018
Åpen kafe

11:00 - 16:00

Skihytta

04.11.2018
Åpen kafe

11:00 - 16:00

Skihytta

04.11.2018
Gjørmeløpet

12:00 - 15:00

Skihytta

11.11.2018
Åpen kafe

11:00 - 16:00

Skihytta