Kontaktinfo

Moss Skiklubb - Ski
Adresse:   Postboks 81, 1501 Moss
Bankkonto:   1080 22 71412
Telefon v/leder:   901 89 436
E-post:   leder@moss-skiklubb.no
Organisajonsnummer:   983 925 014
     
Kasserer    
Kontakt Kjetil Tomter kasserer@moss-skiklubb.no  
     
Skihytta    
Kontaktperson utleie Marius Langseth 977 15 767
    info@skihyttamoss.no
     
Styret    
Leder Ole Kristian Narmo leder@moss-skiklubb.no
Nestleder Henning Dalbye dalbye@online.no
Leder økonomikomite Bjørn Martin Haug bjmahaug@online.no
Sekretær Ann Kristine Urstad annk.urstad@gmail.com
Varasekretær Dagrun Stræth Fledsberg dagtor@gmail.com
Styremedlem Junior Stein Olsvik stein.olsvik@apj.no
Varamedlem Stian Falkenbo

stian.falkenbo@gmail.com

Styremedlem OT Per Tveit

perotve@mosseskolen.no

Varamedlem OT    
     
Komite- og gruppeledere    
Leder Seniorgruppa Magne Janitz 920 89 817
    magne.janitz@rygge.kommune.no
Leder juniorgruppa Ann Kristine Urstad 41640941
    annk.urstad@gmail.com
Leder Hyttekomite Øystein Olsen 905 68 884
   

olsen73@hotmail.no

Leder Nærløypekomite Hans Ludvigsen

hans.ludvigsen@gmail.com

Leder Fjærnløypekomite Roger Magnem roger.magnem@gmail.com
Leder Løypekjørerkomite Sven Wichstrøm sven.wichstroem@mercedes-benz.no
Leder Valgkomite Sverre Stræth sverre.strath@gmail.com
Leder Kunstsnøgruppa Stig Gundersen

stig@norbygg.no

     
Webredaksjonen    
Kontakt  

web@moss-skiklubb.no

Aktiviteter

21.10.2018
Åpen kafe

11:00 - 16:00

Skihytta

28.10.2018
Åpen kafe

11:00 - 16:00

Skihytta

04.11.2018
Åpen kafe

11:00 - 16:00

Skihytta

04.11.2018
Gjørmeløpet

12:00 - 15:00

Skihytta

11.11.2018
Åpen kafe

11:00 - 16:00

Skihytta